EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Inquiries

Are you interested in products and solutions of RADPOL S.A.? Send your inquiry.

e-mail: inquiries@radpol.com.pl


Electro&Tech Sales Department



Export Sales Director

Electro&Tech

Stanisław Opitek
(languages: english)

Kom.: +48 505 691 872
e-mail:  sopitek@radpol.com.pl

Area Sales Managers

Electro&Tech

Andrzej Pavlenko
(languages: english, russian, ukrainian)

Kom.:     +48 505 691 853
e-mail:   apavlenko@radpol.com.pl

(Belarus, Ukraine, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Russia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan)

Rafał Andrzejewski
(languages:english, german)

Kom.:     +48 507 823 226
e-mail:   randrzejewski@radpol.com.pl

(Germany, Austria, Scandinavian region)

Customer service for processing orders

The office is open from 7:00 am to 3:00 pm, Monday to Friday.

Rafał Mielewczyk
(languages: english)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 30 41
Kom.:    +48 500 015 785

e-mail:  rmielewczyk@radpol.com.pl

Barbara Katolik

(languages: english)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 30 34
Kom.:    +48 505 691 793

e-mail:  bkatolik@radpol.com.pl


Pipe Systems Sales Department


Export Sales Director

Pipe Systems

Daniil Sokal
(languages: french, english)

Kom.:+48 501 326 226
e-mail:  dsokal@radpol.com.pl

Area Sales Managers

Pipe Systems

Margarita Leal
(languages: english,  spanish)

Kom.:     +48 507 822 782
e-mail:   mleal@radpol.com.pl

(Spain, Portugal, Czech Republic, Slovakia, The United Kingdom)

Emilia Hryniewicka
(languages:  english, italian)

Kom.:     +48 507 029 074
e-mail:   ehryniewicka@radpol.com.pl

(Italy, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Romania, Germany, Austria)

Arkadiusz Gospodarek
(languages: english, french)

Kom.:     +48 608 614 080
e-mail:   agospodarek@radpol.com.pl

(France, Belgium, Denmark, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Iceland, Switzerland)

Customer service for processing orders

The office is open from 7:00 am to 3:00 pm, Monday to Friday.

Artur Struk
(languages: english)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 31 15
Kom.:    +48 601 225 728

e-mail:  astruk@radpol.com.pl

Joanna Dobrowolska

(languages: english)

Kom.:    +48 607 660 992

e-mail:  jdobrowolska@radpol.com.pl

Katarzynka Włodarska
(languages: french)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 31 64
Kom.:    +48 506 705 143

e-mail:  kwlodarska@radpol.com.pl