EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Inquiries

Are you interested in products and solutions of RADPOL S.A.? Send your inquiry.

e-mail: inquiries@radpol.com.pl

Area Sales Managers

Daniil Sokal
(languages: french, english)

Kom.:+48 501 326 226
e-mail:  dsokal@radpol.com.pl

(France, Belgium, Denmark, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Iceland, Switzerland)

Seweryn Ważny
(languages: italian, english)

Kom.:+48 609 197 498
e-mail:  swazny@radpol.com.pl

(Italy)

Margarita Leal
(languages: english, spanish)

Kom.:     +48 507 822 782
e-mail:   mleal@radpol.com.pl

(Spain, Portugal, Czech Republic, Slovakia, The United Kingdom)

Emilia Hryniewicka
(languages:  english
, italian)

Kom.:     +48 507 029 074
e-mail:   ehryniewicka@radpol.com.pl

(Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Romania, Germany, Austria)

Andrzej Pavlenko
(languages: english, russian, ukrainian)

Kom.:     +48 505 691 853
e-mail:   apavlenko@radpol.com.pl

(Belarus, Ukraine, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Russia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan)

Customer service for processing orders

The office is open from 7:00 am to 3:00 pm, Monday to Friday.

Rafał Mielewczyk
(languages: english)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 30 41
Kom.:    +48 500 015 785

e-mail:  rmielewczyk@radpol.com.pl

Julia Stasiulewicz

(languages: english)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 3021
Kom.:    +48 507 074 445

e-mail:  jstasiulewicz@radpol.com.pl

Artur Struk
(languages: english)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 31 15
Kom.:    +48 601 225 728

e-mail:  astruk@radpol.com.pl

Renata Matwiejczuk

(languages: english)

Kom.:    +48 607 660 992

e-mail:  rmatiwjczuk@radpol.com.pl