Contact


RADPOL S.A.

Człuchów

Electro&Tech Production Plant and Main Office

ul. Batorego 14
77-300 Człuchów, POLAND

Tel.: +48 59 834 22 71
Fax.: +48 59 834 25 51

e-mail: radpol@radpol.com.pl

NIP 843-00-00-202
REGON 770807479
KRS 0000057155

Share capital: 1.139.279,85 zł fully paid up


Area Sales Managers

Electro&Tech

Andrzej Pavlenko
(languages: english, russian, ukrainian)

Kom.:     +48 505 691 853
e-mail:   apavlenko@radpol.com.pl

(Belarus, Ukraine, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Russia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan)

Rafał Andrzejewski
(languages: english, german)

Kom.:     +48 507 823 226
e-mail:   randrzejewski@radpol.com.pl

(Germany, Austria, Scandinavian region)

Jerzy Maciejowski
(languages: english)

Kom.:     +48 500 118 815
e-mail:   jmaciejowski@radpol.com.pl

Customer service for processing orders

The office is open from 7:00 am to 3:00 pm, Monday to Friday.

Rafał Mielewczyk
(languages: english)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 30 41
Kom.:    +48 500 015 785

e-mail:  rmielewczyk@radpol.com.pl

Barbara Katolik

(languages: english)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 30 34
Kom.:    +48 505 691 793

e-mail:  bkatolik@radpol.com.pl


Kolonia Prawiedniki

Pipe Systems Production Plant

Prawiedniki Kolonia 57
20-515 Lublin, POLAND

Tel.: +48 81 750 01 70
Fax: +48 81 750 01 80


Export Sales Director

Pipe Systems

Jarosław Żuchowski
(languages: english)

Kom.:+48 501 847 217

e-mail:  jzuchowski@radpol.com.pl

Area Sales Managers

Pipe Systems

Arkadiusz Gospodarek
(languages: english, french)

Kom.:     +48 608 614 080
e-mail:   agospodarek@radpol.com.pl

(France, Belgium, Denmark, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Iceland)

Andrzej Pavlenko
(languagesenglish, russian, ukrainian)

Kom.:     +48 505 691 853
e-mail:   apavlenko@radpol.com.pl

(Belarus, Ukraine, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Russia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan)

Margarita Leal
(languages: english,  spanish)

Kom.:     +48 507 822 782
e-mail:   mleal@radpol.com.pl

(Spain, Portugal, Czech Republic, Slovakia, The United Kingdom)

Mateusz Piątek
(languages: english,  german)

Kom.:     +48 507 029 074
e-mail:   mpiatek@radpol.com.pl

(Germany, Austria, Italy, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, North Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Albania, Switzerland)

Local Sales Representatives

Pipe Systems

Sales representative for:
  • Romania
  • Bulgaria
  • Moldova

Laurentiu Oprea

Kom.:+40 (723) 164 275
e-mail:  loprea@radpol.com.pl

Customer service for processing orders

The office is open from 7:00 am to 3:00 pm, Monday to Friday.

Artur Struk
(languages: english)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 31 15
Kom.:    +48 601 225 728

e-mail:  astruk@radpol.com.pl

Joanna Dobrowolska

(languages: english, russian, danish)

Kom.:    +48 607 660 992

e-mail:  jdobrowolska@radpol.com.pl

Katarzynka Włodarska
(languages: french)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 31 64
Kom.:    +48 506 705 143

e-mail:  kwlodarska@radpol.com.pl@radpol.com.pl

Magdalena Maśkiewicz-Suchodół
(languages: english)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 31 61
Kom.:    +48 507 822 677

e-mail:  mmaskiewicz@radpol.com.pl


Warsaw

Management Office

ul. Wybrzeże Gdyńskie 6B
01-531 Warszawa, POLAND

Tel.: 59 300 3145